Connect with us

Jodha Akbar

Jodha Akbar Teasers March 2020 – Zee World

Jodha Akbar Teasers March 2020

Jodha Akbar Teasers March 2020

Zee World’s new novela Jodha & Akbar premieres on Sunday, 1 March at 21h00, replacing Gangaa 3 which ends the day before.

The series puts an explanation mark on Zee’s five year anniversary in Africa with an additional simulcast: it’s going to air in Zulu too.

Read Jodha Akbar Full Story

These are the teasers for the first month:

Sunday 1 March 2020
Episode 1

This is the story of princess Jodha, who is forcefully married to a hard-hearted king who conquered her father’s kingdom.

She reluctantly goes to his palace only to find that she is one of many wives. She faces opposition from the word go and discovers that she will have to fight for her husband’s affection.

Her intent shifts from hatred towards the king, to trying to soften him and change him from being a vicious ruler to a compassionate one.
Monday 2 March 2020
Episode 2

Jodha, the daughter of Bharmal, is kind at heart. Jalal, under the guidance of Bairam Khan, Jodha goes to temple on her birthday. The Moghul army attacks the temple to rob it.

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Episode 3

Jodha wants Jalal’s ruin. Suryabhan sends a marriage proposal for Jodha.

Wednesday 4 March 2020
Episode 4

Jalal enters the Amer’s festival in a disguise. During the celebration, Jodha sees Jalal and can’t forget his face.

Thursday 5 March 2020
Episode 5

Jalal manages to take Abdul away from Rajput’s dungeons. Suryabhan refuses to marry Jodha. Maham Anga instigates Jalal against Bairam Khan.

Friday 6 March 2020
Episode 6

Jalal comes to meet Ruqaiya, his friend’s special wife, the head queen. Bairam Khan senses danger from Maham Anga. Mainavati plays a game for Jodha’s marriage. Bharamal agrees to marry off Jodha before war. Suryabhan agrees.

Saturday 7 March 2020
Episode 7

Mainavati prepares for Jodha and Suryabhan’s marriage. Maham Anga tries to create a rift between Jalal, Ruqaiya and Bairam. Sujamal joins hands with Shariffuddin.  Mainavati tells Jodha about her future prediction and her concern.

Sunday 8 March 2020
Episode 8

Jodha reaches Suryabhan’s house on the way to Mathura for the festival. Maham Anga wants Adham, her son, to get the minister’s position.
Monday 9 March 2020
Episode 9

Jalal gets Jodha’s painting done and sets it on fire. A rift is created between Bairam Khan and Jalal.

Tuesday 10 March 2020
Episode 10

Jodha and Ruqaiya cross each others way. Bairam Khan leaves for pilgrimage as Jalal declares him a rebel. Jodha’s mararige preparations are on. Maham Anga successfully makes some moves to get the minister’s position.

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Episode 11

Bairam Khan gets killed, as per Maham Anga and Adham’s plan. Shariffudin and Sujamal attack Amer. Suryabhan comes to help Amer’s king. Jodha Akbar Teasers March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020
Episode 12

Suryabhan gets killed while Jodha’s brothers became captive.

Friday 13 March 2020
Episode 13

Maham Anga successfully saves Adham from Jalal’s anger.

Saturday 14 March 2020
Episode 14

Jodha agrees to get married for the safety of Amer. Rajput kings are stunned to know about Jodha’s marriage with Jalal.

Sunday 15 March 2020
Episode 15

Jodha is happy to see his brothers back. Jodha is stunned to know Jalal and her are married. Maham Anga comes with a bridal dress for Jodha and she sets it on fire., Maham Anga leaves in rage.
Monday 16 March 2020
Episode 16

Maham Anga tries to implicate Jalal for Jodha’s act. After some arguments with her parents Jodha agrees to marry Jalal.

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Episode 17

Jodha marries Jalal. Jalal requests that Maan Singh go with him and he’d train him warfare techniques.

Wednesday 18 March 2020
Episode 18

Jodha receives a grand welcome by Hamida, Jalal’s mother. Ruqaiya tries to dominate Jodha, but she gives her a fitting reply.

Thursday 19 March 2020
Episode 19

Ruqaiya is happy to know that Jodha is not interested in Jalal. Jalal tells Jodha that he too hates her and he married her for revenge, he doesn’t miss a single chance to insult Jodha.

Friday 20 March 2020
Episode 20

As per the customs, Jodha was made to cook for king.

Saturday 21 March 2020
Episode 21

Maham Anga manages to help Adham escape and deploy a dead body.

Sunday 22 March 2020
Episode 22

Maham Anga threatens Moti to keep quiet. Moti blames Adham Khan in court. Jalal finds Moti guilty and sentences her to death. Jodha uses Jalal’s decree of granting her wish and she asks for Moti’s life.
Monday 23 March 2020
Episode 23

Jalal is impressed with Jodha’s sword fight.

Tuesday 24 March 2020
Episode 24

Jodha is stressed about Jalal’s condition. Ruqaiya is pregnant.

Wednesday 25 March 2020
Episode 25

During the celebration Jodha gives saffron milk to Ruqaiya and the child is aborted, and the doctor suggests conspiracy.

Thursday 26 March 2020
Episode 26

Meanwhile, Shekhar plans an attack on Anurag’s employee and hires Jagan for the same.

Friday 27 March 2020
Episode 27

Jalal receives a complaint about Sujanpur’s king and he decides to attack Sujanpur.

Saturday 28 March 2020
Episode 28

Jodha confess that she had committed the crime. Ruqaiya informs Jalal that it was Salima’s ruse.

Sunday 29 March 2020
Episode 29

Rahim tells Jodha that he saw Maham Anga adding something to the saffron.
Monday 30 March 2020
Episode 30

Jodha brings Rahim as her witness but fails to prove anything.

Tuesday 31 March 2020
Episode 31

From a sketch, Jalal comes to know that it is Maham Anga’s ruse.

Jodha Akbar Teasers March 2020 on Zee World

Share your story with us: admin@tvseriesupdate.com

Follow Us On Social Media Platforms: Facebook Page, Twitter

Most Read